Department of Surgery Faculty Represent at World Joint Conference

Drs. Raja Kandeaswamy, Melena Bellin, Bernhard Hering and Joseph Sushil Rao UMN

Department of Surgery faculty members Drs. Raja Kandeaswamy, Melena Bellin and Bernhard Hering, and Research Fellow Dr. Joseph Sushil Rao, will be active in the 19th World IPITA-IXA-CTRMS [International Pancreas and Islet Transplant Association (IPITA), the International Xenotransplantation Association (IXA), and the Cell Transplant and Regenerative Medicine Society (CTRMS)] Joint Congress later this month. Dr. Hering will deliver the Paul Lacy Memorial Lecture. LEARN MORE>>